Laboratory of Energocapacious and Catalytically Active Substances
EnglishРусский






Main

Staff

Science

Education

History

Publications

Thesis
Articles
Patents

Cooperation

  Head of Laboratory, Dr. Sci., Professor
  Victor N. Verbetsky


  tel.: +7 (495) 9393677
  fax: +7 (495) 9328846
  E-Mail: Verbetsky@hydride.chem.msu.ru



  Leading researcher, PhD, Assistant professor
  Sergey V. Mitrokhin

  tel.: +7 (495) 9391413
  fax: +7 (495) 9328846
  E-Mail: Mitrokhin@hydride.chem.msu.ru


  Senior researcher, PhD
  Stepan A. Lushnikov


  tel.: +7 (495) 9391413
  fax: +7 (495) 9328846
  E-Mail: Lushnikov@hydride.chem.msu.ru




  Researcher, PhD
  Alexandr A. Tepanov


  tel.: +7 (495) 9391413
  fax: +7 (495) 9328846
  E-Mail: atepanov@inbox.ru



  Leading engineer
  Elshad A. Movlaev

  tel.: +7 (495) 9391413
  fax: +7 (495) 9328846
  E-Mail: Movlaev@hydride.chem.msu.ru



  Researcher
  Elena Yu. Anikina

  tel.: +7 (495) 9393677
  fax: +7 (495) 9328846
  E-Mail: Anikina@hydride.chem.msu.ru